Anwar 2007 Old Hindi Songs And Movie Review

By on

Anwar was directed by Manish Jha in the year 2007.

Star Cast:

The movie stars Nauheed CyrusiKashish Duggal and Pankaj Jha in lead roles.

Movie Review:

The movie is about a Muslim guy named Anwar who belongs to a middle class family and lives in India, Lucknow with his mother, brother and bhabhi, Suariya.He does research on Hindu Mandirs and spends allot of time in temples.They have rented a room to a old widow who lives her young and attractive daughter, Mehru.Anwar falls in love with her and is sure that Mehru too loves him but is shocked when Mehru elopes with a young Hindu guy named Udit, Udir was going to move to America and was Anwar’s friend.A environment of tension develops and Anwar along with his nephew start searching for Mehru.They find them in a bus but Udit is dead while Mehru is beaten and ultimately hangs herself.Desperate Anwar searches for Shelter in a temple in Dholpur with his bag which contains notes and pictures of temples.Policemen finds him and thinks that he is a terrorist who is going to blast these temples.What happens next is interesting?

Music Review:

Music of the movie is given by Pankaj Awasthi, Ghungroo and Mithoon.

Here are the mp3 songs of the movie:

Listen Online the songs of Anwar 2007,

01 Maula Mere Maula
02 Dilbar Mere
03 Javeda Zindagi
04 Bangla Khula
05 Anwar’s Dream
06 Jo Maine Aas Lagayi
07 Into The Black
08 Mela (Shadow Of Sunlight)
09 Bangla Khula (Dance Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *