Jhonny Gaddar Hindi Songs [2007]|Video Songs|Poster|Movie Review

By on


Jhonny Gaddar directed by Sriram Raghavan is a Bollywood thriller film that was released on 28 September, 2007. The movie stars Dharmendra, Neil Nitin Mukesh, Vinay Pathak, Rimmy Sen, Zakir Hussain and others. Music of the movie is given by the popular trio Shankar Ehsaan Loy. Jhonny Gaddar hindi songs are sung by Suraj jagan, Aakriti Kakkar, Shabia Khan, Geetanjali, Gulraj Singh, Anousha Mani and others.

The film Jhonny Gaddar is a story of a gang of five. The gang is known for their gambling club but underhand they secretly run undercover deals. They supply drugs and other consignments. The movie shows the life of these five members and how turns come that takes away your interest. Overall, the movie is good and a one time watch film.


Here are the Hindi songs of Jhonny Gaddar (2007):


01 Jhonny Gaddar Title Song
02 Move You Body
03 Dhoka
04 Jhonny Breakbeat Mera Naam
05 Bhule Bisre Geet

These were some of the awesome video songs from the movie Jhonny Gaddar. Also see, Veena Malik Hot Wallpapers, Sunny Leone HD Wallpapers,Suddh Desi Romance trailer, Chennai Express Hindi songs and Fast Forward Hindi Songs.

Incoming Search Terms

Jhonny Gaddar Hindi Songs
Jhonny gaddar video songs
online songs free
hindi songs online
jhonny gaddar full hd videos
hindi mp3 songs
listen online songs Jhonny Gaddar
Jhonny Gaddar poster
movire review
bollywood movie reviews
jhonny gaddar movie review
movie rating
bollywood movie songs


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *