Yaariyan Hindi Songs| Yaariyan Audio Songs (2014)

By on


Yaariyan is an upcoming Indian Bollywood film showing the scene of teenagers who experience love, hate, small fights, toughness and adventures of life that teaches them maturity and helps them to grow. Yaariyan is directed by Divya Khosla Kumar. It is produced by Bhushan Kumar and Krishan Kumar. The movie stars Himansh Kohli, Serah Singh, Dev Sharma, Rakul Preet Singh and Nicole Faria play the lead roles. Music of the movie is given by Mithoon, Pritam and Honey Singh. The film is scheduled to release on 10 January, 2014.

Here I am sharing with you hindi songs of Yaariyan (Yaariyan audio songs). Enjoy the songs and do check for more updates!!

Listen online Yaariyan hindi songs –

01) ABCD song

02) Baarish

03) Sunny Sunny

04) Allah Waariyaan

05) Love Me Thoda Aur

06) Meri Maa

07) Zor Lagake Haisha

08) Mujhe Ishq Se

09) Baarish (Remix)

10) Yaariyan Mash Up

Also see Besharam movie video song with lyrics, Zanjeer Hindi HD video songs, Joker hindi songs and Jai Ho trailer, Dhoom 3 movie wallpapers and Soch Hardy Sandhu video song.

One Comment

  1. mgeet

    January 4, 2014 at 11:07 am

    Shreya Ghoshal will win best playback singer for Love Me Thoda Aur song from Ramleela..
    Hindi Songs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *